A Morning, Some Light and a Few Sheep…

DSC00136 DSC00137 DSC00142

3 thoughts on “A Morning, Some Light and a Few Sheep…

  1. Sheep! A Scotswoman travels to Slovakia to take photos of sheep! Isn’t it ironic? You know, most people associate sheep precisely with Scotland. On an unrelated note, the light effect in the last photo is absolutely amazing.

    Like

    1. I completely agree with the sheep to Scotland relation! What’s even more ironic is that I’m actually Canadian and traveled to Scotland to take pictures of sheep then traveled to Slovakia to take pictures of sheep lol 🙂 I had a two year visa for the UK so hence all the UK shots. My blog will be filled up with Euro-pics for a few months now. thank you as well for the comment on my ‘light’ picture. I’m on this new kick about light and shadow so I’m excited to see where it takes me.

      Like

      1. Canadian! Perfect! Honestly, my top three favourite nations/countries are Scotland, Canada and Poland. (I’m undecided about England as yet…) I’d love to see your photos of Canada, when the time comes.

        Like

Leave a Reply

